Contact Us

Main Office

Alumni and Constituent Relations, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Miner Alumni Association, serving graduates of MSM, UMR and S&T

1100 N. Pine Street

Rolla, MO 65409

Phone: 800-JOMINER (800-566-4637)

alumni@mst.edu

Darlene Ramsay, MetE '84

Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Alumni Relations and Advancement Services
(573) 341-4584
ramsayd@mst.edu





Logan Campbell

Manager
(573) 341-4053
campbelllog@mst.edu





Renee Stone

Accountant
(573) 341-6427
renees@mst.edu 





Amber Stienbarger

Manager & Events Coordinator
Hasselmann Alumni House
(573) 341-6034
stienbarger@mst.edu


Donor Relations:



Sarah Jones

Senior Manager
(573) 341-6359
jonessarah@mst.edu



Nancy Hatch

Assistant Director
(573) 341-6327
hatchn@mst.edu

 

 


Travis Sewell

Manager
(573) 341-4897
sewelltd@mst.edu 





Kathy Inman

Administrative Assistant
(573) 341-7677
inmank@mst.edu




Sheri Warren

Secretary
(573) 341-4263
warrensh@mst.edu

Upcoming Events

May 16, 2017 to May 17, 2017

Hasselmann Alumni House

Hasselmann Alumni House
Looking for the perfect settings for your special event? Put
Hasselmann Alumni House on your short list. Anchoring the corner of 11th and Pine, this beautiful landmark is an event destination in the heart of Rolla. 

Missouri S&T Magazine

Missouri S&T Magazine
Now available online! Click here to read the latest edition and browse the archives.