Find Your Section

Looking for your section?  Click on any of the markers below for information on who to contact if you want to get involved!

Map # - Section Name – Central Location – Contact – Contact’s Email Address

1 - Northern Alabama – Huntsville, AL – Rob Alferink – rob_alferink@yahoo.com

2. Alaska – Anchorage, AL – “Von” Cawvey – j.cawvey@gte.net

3. Phoenix – Phoenix, AZ – Rebecca Siscel– bsiscel@gmail.com

4. Tucson – Tucson, AZ – Vacant - alumni@mst.edu

5. Ark-La-Tex – AR, LA, TX – Vacant – alumni.mst.edu

6. Bay Area – San Francisco, CA – Dennis Leitterman – dennis_leitterman@yahoo.com

7. Southern California – Los Angeles, CA – Vacant – alumni.mst.edu

8. Rocky Mountain – Denver, CO – Kurt Haslag – kurt.haslag@gmail.com

9. NY-NJ-CT – NY, NJ, CT – Helene Hardy Pierce – hpierce@gaf.com

10. Georgia – Atlanta – Dan DeRiemer – alumni@mst.edu

11. Chicago – Chicago, IL – Bernie Held– bheld@cmtengr.com 

12. Lincolnland – Springfield, IL – Tom Feger – tfeger1946@att.net

13. Peoria – Peoria, IL – Brian Call – call_brian_t@yahoo.com

14. Indianapolis – Indianapolis, IN – Emily Wehmeyer – emily662@yahoo.com

15. Air Capital – Wichita, KS - Sean Daly – sj_daly@cox.net

16. Flint Hills – Topeka, KS – David Freise – dfreise@sbcglobal.net

17. Falls of the Ohio – Louisville, KY – Dirk Gowin – dirk.gowin@gmail.com

18. New Orleans – New Orleans, LA – Steven Young – steve_y99@yahoo.com

19. MD-VA-DC – MD, VA, DC – Chris Mayberry – cmmayberry@yahoo.com

20. Motor City – Detroit, MI – Jared Phillips – jared.phillips@gm.com

21. Twin Cities – Twin Cities, MN – Mark Goldsmith – mgoldsmith02@sjm.com

22. Central Ozarks – Rolla, MO - Ryan Buschjost – rbusch@rollanet.org

23. Heartland – Cape Girardeau, MO – Vacant – alumni@mst.edu

24. Kansas City – Kansas City, MO - Kenneth Bandelier – kbandelier@hotmail.com

25. Mid-Missouri – Jefferson City, MO – Dave Reinke – dave.reinke@us.abb.com

26. Springfield – Springfield, MO – Steve Squibb – smsquibb@gmail.com

27. St. Louis – St. Louis, MO – Jeremiah King – alumni@mst.edu

28. Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV – Vacant – alumni@mst.edu

29. Enchanted – Albuquerque, NM – Jonathan Van Houten – jrvanho@sandia.gov

30. Carolinas Piedmont – Charlotte, NC – Brian R. Tenholder – bten1189@carolina.rr.com

31. Cincinnati-Dayton – Cincinnati/Dayton, OH - Bret Baldwin –bretbaldwin@miner.mst.edu

32. Northeast Ohio – Akron, OH – Stephen Saliga – ssaliga@gmail.com

33. Oklahoma – Tulsa, OK – Preston Carney – pcarney2@cox.net

34. Portland – Portland, OR – Matthew Houser – matthewhouser1@comcast.net

35. Mid-Tennessee – Nashville, TN - M. Shannon Lambert – alumni@mst.edu

36. Austin-San Antonio – Austin/San Antonio, TX – Bob Villhard – bob@villhardpatents.com

37. Dallas-Fort Worth – Dallas/Fort Worth, TX – Matt Hume – matt.hume@outlook.com

38. Houston – Houston, TX – Vacant – alumni@mst.edu

39. West Texas – Midland, TX – J. Michael Party – mparty@reimid.com

40. Pacific Northwest – Seattle, WA – Mike Warfel – warfle.michael@gmail.com

41. SW Florida – Fort Myers, FL – Olin R, “Dick” Raby – alumni@mst.edu

42. Driftless – Rochester, MN - Art Reckinger – wildduck@millcomm.com

43. Gulf Coast – Mobile, AL - Merrill Stevens – merrill.stevens@navy.mil

44. Coastal SC-GA – Savannah, GA - Kraig Gordon – kgordon@gordonconst.com

45. NE-IA – Omaha, NE – Adam Lewis – arlewis1264@gmail.com

46. South Central Iowa – Des Moines, IA – Brandi Andersen – bjandersen11@gmail.com

47. Mid-South Section – Memphis, TN – Danny Ryan – Daniel.lewis.ryan@gmail.com

48. Southern CO Section – Colorado Springs, CO - Joel Brand – alumni@mst.edu

49. San Diego Section - San Diego, CA - Dan Jackson - djack1003@gmail.com

NA. Air Force ROTC – Vacant – alumni@mst.edu

NA. Army ROTC  - Vacant – alumni@mst.edu

NA. Miner Music – Nicole Talbot – nicoletalbot77@hotmail.com


Hasselmann Alumni House

Hasselmann Alumni House
Looking for the perfect setting for your special event? Put
Hasselmann Alumni House on your short list. Anchoring the corner of 11th and Pine, this beautiful landmark is an event destination in the heart of Rolla. 

Missouri S&T Magazine

Missouri S&T Magazine
Now available online! Click here to read the latest edition and browse the archives.