Board of Directors

Miner Alumni Association

The Miner Alumni Association board of directors functions as the eyes, ears and voice of nearly 60,000 living alumni.  Please check the map and the “area directors” list below to identify your current area director. Contact with your area director is encouraged and appreciated.



Executive Committee

President
President-elect
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Helene Hardy Pierce
Stephen W, Rector
Ernest K. Banks
Kurt Haslag
Delores Hinkle
Ronald W. Jagels
Michael McEvilly
Christopher Ramsay
William Brune
Keith Wedge
hpierce@gaf.com
swr@rimop.com
erniebanks@prodigy.net
kurt.haslag@gmail.com
deloreshinkle@gmail.com
ronjagles@gmail.com
michaeljmcevilly@comcast.net
cramsay@mst.edu
williamk@bruneweb.com
bk670wdg@fidmail.com

Board of Directors

Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large
Area 1
Area 2
Area 3
Area 4
Area 5
Area 6
Area 7
Area 8
Area 9
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 10-18
Area 19
Area 20
Area 21
Area 22
Area 23
Area 24

Robert "RJ" Agee
Tessa C. Baughman
Preston Carney
Michael Emanuel
George Schindler
Darrin Talley
Rhonda Pautler
Joshua Hoffman
Danny Ryan
Steven Frey
Vacant
Gary Hines
Bernard Held
Richard Berning
Michael Gross
Eliabeth Baumbach
Alan Erickson
Rachel Jung
Jeremiah King
William McAllister
Steven Puzach
Carl Schmitz
Steven Squibb
Chadwell Vail
Daniel Bailey
John R. Campbell
Hugh Cole
Kimberly Morrison
Pete Heerboth
David W. Heineck

rageeumr@gmail.com
tessa.russell@gmail.com
pcarney2@cox.net
mjemanuel@swbell.net
gschind@earthlink.net
darrin.l.talley@exxonmobil.com
pautler@comcast.net
Jhoffman2016@gmail.com
daniel.lewis.ryan@gmail.com
stevefrey@yahoo.com
Vacant
ghines@hinesfam.net
bheld@cmtengr.com
richtbern@aol.com
smoky1001@yahoo.com
elizabeth.baumbach@gmail.com
alerickson@gmail.com
rlk_755@hotmail.com
jeremiah.king@askbrinkmann.com
bmcallister@burnsmcd.com
steve.puzach@tmi-stl.com
schmcf@gmail.com
steveandamie@gmail.com
chad.vail@gmail.com
daniel.jaye.bailey@gmail.com
campbjr@msn.com
hecole@me.com
kimberly@morrisongeo.com
heerboth@gmail.com
heineck@frontier.com

Student Representatives


Council of Graduate Students
Sudharshan Anandan
safzf@mst.edu
STAT
Travis McVey
tmhc5@mst.edu
StuCo
Morgan Hale
mahnpd@mst.edu
SUB
Pranita Nayak
pnggnc@mst.edu

Committee Chairs


Alumni Engagement
Kurt Haslag
khaslag@askbrinkmann.com
Marketing and Communications
Darrin Talley
darrin.l.talley@exxonmobil.com
Finance
Steve Rector
swr@rimop.com
Strengthen Campus Relations
Michael McEvilly
michaeljmcevilly@comcast.net
Student Engagement
Ernest K. Banks
erniebanks@prodigy.net

Upcoming Events

May 16, 2017 to May 17, 2017

Hasselmann Alumni House

Hasselmann Alumni House
Looking for the perfect settings for your special event? Put
Hasselmann Alumni House on your short list. Anchoring the corner of 11th and Pine, this beautiful landmark is an event destination in the heart of Rolla. 

Missouri S&T Magazine

Missouri S&T Magazine
Now available online! Click here to read the latest edition and browse the archives.