Board Members

Miner Alumni Association

The Miner Alumni Association board of directors functions as the eyes, ears and voice of our more than 56,000 living alumni.  Please check the map and the “area directors” list below to identify your current area director. Contact with your area director is encouraged and appreciated.




Executive Officers


President
Richard Eimer
Retiredexec4@gmail.com
President-elect
Helene Hardy Pierce
hpierce@gaf.com
Vice President
Ernest K. Banks
erniebanks@prodigy.net
Vice President
Delores Hinkle
deloreshinkle@gmail.com
Vice President
Ronald W. Jagels
ronjagles@gmail.com
Vice President
Michael McEvilly
michaeljmcevilly@comcast.net
Vice President
Stephen W. Rector
swr@rimop.com
Vice President
Christopher Ramsay
cramsay@mst.edu
Secretary
William Brune
williamk@bruneweb.com
Treasurer
Keith Wedge
bk670wdg@fidmail.com

 

Board of Directors


Director at Large
Robert "RJ" Agee
rageeumr@gmail.com
Director at Large
Tessa C. Baughman
tessa.russell@gmail.com
Director at Large
Preston Carney
pcarney2@cox.net
Director at Large
Michael Emanuel
mjemanuel@swbell.net
Director at Large
Kurt Haslag
khaslag@askbrinkmann.com
Director at Large
Darrin Talley
darrin.l.talley@exxonmobil.com
Area 1
Doug Marquart
dwmarquart@yahoo.com
Area 2
Stephen Schrock
schrock.stephen@gmail.com
Area 3
Danny Ryan
daniel.lewis.ryan@gmail.com
Area 4
John Keating
jmkeating@aol.com
Area 5
Dawn Stufft
dmstufft@marathonpetroleum.com
Area 6
Gary Hines
ghines3@tx.rr.com
Area 7
Bernard Held
bheld@cmtengr.com
Area 8
Richard Berning
richtbern@aol.com
Area 9
Michael Gross
smoky1001@yahoo.com
Area 10-18
Elizabeth Baumbach
elizabeth.baumbach@gmail.com
Area 10-18
Michael Busby
mike@airsolutionsinc.com
Area 10-18
Alan Erickson
alerickson@gmail.com
Area 10-18
Russell Goldammer
russell_goldammer@ctsinc.biz
Area 10-18
Rachel Jung
rlk_755@hotmail.com
Area 10-18
Jeremiah King
jeremiah.king@askbrinkmann.com
Area 10-18
William McAllister
bmcallister@burnsmcd.com
Area 10-18
John Renz
johnwrenz@gmail.com
Area 10-18
Steven Squibb
steveandamie@gmail.com
Area 19
Daniel Bailey
daniel.jaye.bailey@gmail.com
Area 20
John R. Campbell
campbjr@msn.com
Area 21
Daniel E. Jackson
djack1003@cox.net
Area 22
Kimberly Morrison
kimberly@morrisongeo.com
Area 23
Dennis Leitterman
dennis_leitterman@yahoo.com
Area 24
David W. Heineck
heineck@frontier.com

Upcoming Events

Hasselmann Alumni House

Hasselmann Alumni House
Looking for the perfect setting for your special event? Put
Hasselmann Alumni House on your short list. Anchoring the corner of 11th and Pine, this beautiful landmark is an event destination in the heart of Rolla. 

Missouri S&T Magazine

Missouri S&T Magazine
Now available online! Click here to read the latest edition and browse the archives.